ASSITEJ-festivalen 2015: Artistic Advisory Board

SAND-festivalen 2015: Artistic Advisory Board

In order to ensure scope, perspective and artistic excellence in our festival programme, we have invited a group of highly qualified people to help us recommend performances and project for the festival in 2015. The board is also responsible for the overall profile of the festival. As a member organization, we find it vital to maintain our position as an independent and inclusive body. External advisors in the selection process help maintain this principle.

The Artistic Advisory Board for SAND-festivalen 2015
Eivind Haugland (chairman)(NO), translator, dramaturge and chairman of ASSITEJ Norway, advisor at DansiT;
Liesbeth Coltoff (NL), Artistic director of Toneelmakerij;
Peter Manscher(DK), International co-ordinator at Teatercentrum and long-standing member of the international ASSITEJ-family;
Meike Fechner (DE), Secretary General of ASSITEJ Germany;
Tale Næss (NO), dramaturge at Hålogaland teater, Tromsø, also dramatist;
Nils Petter Mørland (NO), artistic directer of Det andre teatret, also actor and director;
Birgit Amalie Nilssen (NO), artistic director of Agder teater/Kilden, also director.